Discovery Pack - Limited Editions

Prix d'origine

Would you like to taste our limited editions without committing to a full case? Then this is the place to start! Our 6-can Limited Edition Discovery Pack lets you sample them to find your next favourite flavour.

On rotation:

  • Cerveza
  • Pilsner
    Size

    Il n'en reste que quelques-uns !

    Quantité
    Seulement 99 disponible

    ÉPUISÉ

    Ce produit est actuellement en rupture de stock.
    Entrez votre email et nous vous informerons
    vous dès qu'il est de retour !

    Merci d'avoir rejoint la liste d'attente !

    Oops. Quelque chose s'est mal passé !
    Veuillez réessayer plus tard.

    Nutritionnels

    • 20-25
      Calories
    • 3-4g
      Crabes
    • 0g
      Sucres
    • 0g
      Protéine

    Caractéristiques gustatives

    Includes 3 cans each of: Pilsner and Cerveza

    À propos de cette infusion

    • Non-GMO
    • Vegan
    • Less than 0.5% ABV

    FAQ

    Comment se fait-il que vos bières soient si peu caloriques ? + -
    La faible teneur calorique de nos bières est le résultat d’une méthode de brassage exclusive perfectionnée au fil de nombreuses années. Notre maître brasseur garde nos recettes près de sa poitrine, donc malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas partager plus que cela, mais c'est ce processus qui nous permet de créer nos bières savoureuses et faibles en calories qui contiennent moins de 0,5 % ABV.
    Vos bières contiennent-elles de l'alcool ? + -
    Toutes les bières Partake contiennent moins de 0,5 % d’alcool par volume. Toute boisson contenant 0,5 % d’alcool ou moins est considérée comme non alcoolisée. Par exemple, ce type de teneur en alcool est similaire à celle que l’on trouve dans le kombucha, ou même dans le jus d’orange, en raison du léger niveau de fermentation qui se produit dans ces boissons.
    Quels sont les principaux ingrédients ? + -
    Nous créons nos produits avec quatre ingrédients simples : eau, orge, houblon et levure.
    Les bières Partake sont-elles sans gluten ? + -
    Toutes nos bières contiennent de l'orge et ne peuvent être classées comme sans gluten. Cependant, Blonde, Pale et IPA sont favorables au gluten. Notre Blonde Ale contient moins de 20 ppm (parties par million) de gluten, et la Pale Ale et l'IPA contiennent moins de 5 ppm de gluten.

    DERRIÈRE
    the brew

    Partake s'engage à proposer une expérience de consommation savoureuse, faible en calories et sans excuse. Notre équipe brasse fièrement ce qu'il faut pour créer une bière qui alimente votre joie de vivre, chaque fois que vous prenez une Partake.

    À propos de nous

    S'abonner
    and save

    Abonnez-vous et économisez 10 % chaque
    mois sur vos commandes Partake.

    Abonnez-vous maintenant

    des critiques élogieuses
    of our brews

Discovery Pack - Limited Editions

Original Price

Would you like to taste our limited editions without committing to a full case? Then this is the place to start! Our 6-can Limited Edition Discovery Pack lets you sample them to find your next favourite flavour.

On rotation:

  • Cerveza
  • Pilsner
    Size

    Only a few left!

    Quantity
    Only 99 available

    SOLD OUT

    This product is currently out of stock.
    Enter your email and we will notify
    you the moment it’s back!

    Thanks for joining the waitlist!

    Oops. Something went wrong!
    Please try again later.

    Nutritionals

    • 20-25
      Calories
    • 3-4g
      Carbs
    • 0g
      Sugars
    • 0g
      Protein

    Flavor features

    Includes 3 cans each of: Pilsner and Cerveza

    About this brew

    • Non-GMO
    • Vegan
    • Less than 0.5% ABV

    FAQs

    How are your beers so low in calories? + -
    The low caloric content of our beers is a result of a proprietary brewing method perfected over many years. Our Brewmaster holds our recipes close to his chest so unfortunately, we can’t share more than that, but it’s this process that allows us to create our great-tasting, low calorie beers that are less than 0.5% ABV.
    Do your beers contain any alcohol? + -
    All Partake beers contain less than 0.5% alcohol by volume. Any beverage that contains 0.5% alcohol or less are considered to be non-alcoholic. For example, this type of alcohol content is similar to what’s found in kombucha, or even orange juice, due to the slight level of fermentation that occurs in these beverages.
    What are the main ingredients? + -
    We create our products with four simple ingredients: Water, Barley, Hops, and Yeast.
    Are Partake beers gluten-free? + -
    All of our beers contain barley, and cannot be classified as gluten-free. However, we do have beers that are gluten-friendly due to their low gluten content. Our Pale, IPA, Cerveza, and Pilsner contain less than 5 ppm (parts per million) of gluten. Additionally, our Blonde Ale contains less than 20 ppm of gluten.

    BEHIND
    the brew

    Partake is committed to serving up a great-tasting, low calorie and unapologetic drinking experience. Our team is proudly brewing what it takes to craft a beer that fuels your zest for life, every time you reach for a Partake.

    About Us

    Subscribe
    and save

    Subscribe and save 15% every
    month on your Partake brews.

    Subscribe Now

    rave reviews
    of our brews